Estimated date of exhaustion of Oil

According the Energy EU website oil will finish  Oct 22 2047 which means that in less then 40 years we will not rely on oli anymore… The exact date of exhaustion sounds a bit ridiculous. Many variables that can change in the next 40 years an maybe goverments and company keep confidential a lot of information that make this  prediction wrong.

Most of the theories about the ending of the Oil Era take inspiration from the Hubbert peak .   This theory is based on the observation that the amount of oil under the ground in any region is finite, therefore the rate of discovery which initially increases quickly must reach a maximum and decline. His logistic model, now called Hubbert peak theory, has since been used to predict with reasonable accuracy the peak and decline of petroleum production of many countries, and has also proved useful in other limited-resource production-domains. According to the Hubbert model, the production rate of a limited resource will follow a roughly symmetrical bell-shaped curve based on the limits of exploitability and market pressures. Various modified versions of his original logistic model are used, using more complex functions to allow for real world factors. While each version is applied to a specific domain, the central features of the Hubbert curve (that production stops rising, flattens and then declines) remain unchanged, albeit with different profiles.

37 risposte a “Estimated date of exhaustion of Oil

  1. As I site possessor I believe the content material here
    is rattling

    fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep
    it up forever! Good Luck.

  2. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be exciting to read articles from other authors and practice something from their
    websites.

  3. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is
    incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique
    trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have done a great process in this matter!

  5. 5. Spend some time to design a good-looking 404 page, site offline page, etc.
    Search engine marketing (SEM) is an essential a part of any site promotion strategy.
    The main aim of SEO is to get search engines positioning a certain website well in results for specific keywords.
    Thus, in minimum cost, you get an opportunity to increase your site ranking on Search Engine Result Page (SERP).
    The major preference is for offshore SEO companies as they offer SEO at the
    most competitive prices. Instead, the developer should concentrate on the functions mentioned in this article first, as they are
    the basis for further extension of the Word – Press header file.

    This is because there is a stiff competition in this particular field and the market is flooded with lots of firms that provide proficient SEO experts India
    services at the economical costs. Its professionals would do
    hard work to achieve the high traffic objective
    and they might taste success in their attempt but they would desist
    from boasting anything about their success. Also
    make sure that the articles are of high quality as it is the key to
    get better rankings on search engines and more profits.
    Thus, if your charges are overly cheap, this might cause doubts and worries from their mines regarding the
    quality of the service they get. However, in general, SEO
    services involve using standard and compliant coding.
    Basically, if you create links to your website with “ink cartridges” or
    “printer cartridges” in the anchor text, it will help move
    your website up on the search results for those key words.
    Here you will need an SEO agency such as Webfirm to try and run damage limitation.
    Know how to get better rank. It has been designed
    especially for business purposes and it holds biggest importance for
    your B2B online marketing strategy. You need to try to find reputed SEO consultants.

    Once someone clicks on your site, they should see
    tons of unique informative content. The website serves as a
    way for customers to find the business and be able to see what services are
    offered. November 2012.

  6. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly
    this weblog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful information
    specially the final part 🙂 I take care of such information a lot.
    I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  7. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve
    read this post and if I may just I wish to recommend you
    some interesting issues or suggestions. Maybe
    you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I desire to learn more issues approximately it!

  8. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the
    message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  9. Thanks for another informative site. Where else
    could I get that kind of

    information written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I’m just now working on,

    and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  10. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would
    really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Many thanks

  11. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you can do with some % to

    force the message house a little bit, but other than that,

    that is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  12. whoah this blog is great i love reading your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You know, many people are hunting around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  13. Some could not reside up to expectations but other individuals could be
    efficient. The Surface area provides a keyboard, kickstand and pen interface.

  14. hey there and thanks to your information Ive certainly picked up
    anything new from proper here. I did however expertise several technical
    issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the site a
    lot of occasions prior to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been pondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am
    complaining, however slow loading circumstances instances will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and could harm your high quality ranking if advertising and
    ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords.
    Anyway Im adding this RSS to my email and can look out
    for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you replace this again soon..

  15. Superb troubles completely, simply picked up a whole new viewer. Just what exactly may well you actually suggest with regards to ones distribute for you to produced day or two previously? Just about any positive?

  16. Now guys are in all probability hunting at this and
    wondering Vogue is just not for me. If that does not spark your interest then Saturday’s party will! And no specialized teaching would be necessary for the pilots of these types of craft. Incorporate pass on the vogue reveals assigned suited below month to month. – karen millen ebay outlet

  17. Hello, I Simply wish to say your article is surprising.

    The clearness in your post is just spectacular and I can assume
    you are an expert on this subject. With your permission,
    I would love using a couple of your great thoughts.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    Cheers!

  18. Hi, I need to spend some time learning more about topics like this.

    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for one of my school assigments.
    I will com back to read more. Thank you. Appreciate
    it!

  19. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, excellent blog! Thank you so much,
    a wonderful job!

  20. Hey there,It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest to you
    some interesting things or maybe suggestions. Maybe you could write the next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about the subject!
    And good luck to you. Thanks a lot!

  21. I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is ideal,
    the articles is really nice : D. Good job,
    cheers

  22. I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal site and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  23. Attraction marketing new products delivers folks that are all set
    to buy to your door. The company remains among leading corporations earning high marks
    on the HRC Corporate Equality Index year after year, and should hit $2 billion or more this year.
    The most paramount suggestion when using PR as a marketing new
    products opportunity to boost sales. Red Bull focuses everything around its” spare change” menu promotion in Australia, and the effects of and on competition.

  24. If some one wants to be updated with most up-to-date technologies then he must be go to
    see this site and be up to date daily.

  25. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark
    your website to come back later on. All the best

  26. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to
    “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of
    your ideas!!

  27. Hey there, would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then
    most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique…..
    Apologies for getting a little, off the mark but I had to ask!
    Regards!

  28. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your post seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a

    formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you
    get

    the issue solved soon. Many thanks

  29. you’re really a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is
    amazing. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done
    a fantastic task on this matter!

Rispondi

